CR Editorial Board (2023-2024)


1. Dr. Vedpal Singh, Ph. D
(Professor of Agronomy (Retd.),
CCS HAU, Hisar, India)
(Ex. Professor, Plant Biology,
UDLA, Puebla, Mexico)
Gaurav Publications (Regd.), # 1314 (GF)
Housing Board, Sector 15A
Hisar-125 001, Haryana, India

Associate Editor-in-Chief

2. Dr. Burcu Tarikahya-Hacioglu, Ph. D
Department of Biology, Botany Section
Hacettepe University, 06800 Beytepe
Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey

Editorial Board Members

3. Appunu, C., Ph. D
Division of Crop Improvement
ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute
Coimbatore- 641007, Tamil Nadu, India

4. Dr. Bakry Ahmed Bakry, Ph. D
Field crops Department
Agricultural and Biological Institute
National Research Centre, 33 El-Bohouth Street
P.O: 12622, Dokki, Giza, Egypt

5. Dr. Balikai, R. A., Ph. D
Sr. Entomologist & Former Dean
College of Agriculture
University of Agricultural Sciences
Dharwad- 580 005, Karnataka, India

6. Chowhan Sushan, M. S.
Senior Scientific Officer (on deputation)
Adaptive Research and Extension Division
Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture
BAU Campus, Mymensingh-2202

7. Dr. Debashis Mandal, Ph. D
Department of Horticulture
Aromatic & Medicinal Plants
School of Earth Sciences & NRM
Mizoram University, Aizawl
Mizoram-796004, India

8. Dr. Dhiraj Singh, Ph. D
Sr. Plant Breeder & Former Director
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research
Sewar, Bharatpur-321303
Rajasthan, India

9. Dr. Elsie Ihuakwu Hamadina, Ph. D
Crop and Soil Science Department
University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt
Rivers State, Nigeria

10. Dr. G. S. Buttar, Ph. D
Additional Director of Extn. Education
Punjab Agricultural University,
Ludhiana -141 004, Punjab, India

11. Dr. Hirdesh K. Sachan, Ph. D
Department of Crop Science
College of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Fiji National University, P. O. Box 1544
Nausori, Fiji Islands

12. Dr. Hossein Zahedi, Ph. D
Dept. of Agronomy & Plant Breeding
Eslamshahr Branch, Islamic Azad Univ.
Sayad Shirazi Street, Namaz Square
Eslamshahr, Postal Code: 33147-67653
Tehran, Iran

13. Dr. Krishan Pal, Ph. D
Horticulture Section
Department of Agricultural Sciences
IFTM University, Moradabad-244102
Uttar Pradesh, India

14. Dr. Manal Md. Adel Ahmed Hassanein, Ph. D
National Research Centre,
Dokki, El Tahreer Street
Dept. of Pests and Plant Protection
Cairo, Egypt

15. Dr. Mehdi Rahimi, Ph. D
Department of Biotechnology
Institute of Science and High Technology-
and Environmental Sciences
Graduate Univ. of Advanced Technology
Kerman, Iran

16. Dr. Mousmi Saikia, Ph. D
Dept. of Herbal Sci. & Technology
A. D. P College, Nagaon
Assam-782002, India

17. Dr. Ram C. Yadav, Ph. D
Former Director (Technical)
Centre for Plant Biotechnology (HSCST)
CCS Haryana Agricultural University
Hisar-125 004, Haryana, India

18. Dr. Rishee K. Kalaria, Ph. D
I/c Bioinformatics Section
Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute
Navsari Agricultural University, Athwa Farm
Surat-395 007, Gujarat, India

19. Dr. S. Ravichandran, Ph. D
School of Chemical Engg-and Physical Sciences
Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar – Delhi GT Road, Phagwara
Punjab-144 411, India

20. Dr. Sagar Maitra, Ph. D
Department of Agronomy & Agroforestry
MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture
Centurion Univ. of Tech. and Management
PO. R. Sitapur, Paralakhemundi
Odisha-761211, India

21. Dr. Sangeeta Jha, Ph. D
Department of Chemistry
Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology
Majitar, Rangpo, East Sikkim-737136, India

22. Dr. Syed Abul Hassan Hussainy, Ph. D
Agronomy – Water & Nutrients Management
Agricultural College and Research Institute
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Madurai-625104, Tamil Nadu, India

23. Dr. Syed Zameer Hussain, Ph. D
Sr. Scientist & Principal Investigator
Head, Division of Food Sci. & Technology
SKUAST (K), Shalimar, Srinagar-190025
Jammu and Kashmir, India

Managing Editor

24. Mukesh Sharma, Hisar, India

error: Content is protected !!