F & M Editorial Board (2023-2024)

Chief Editor

1. Ms Nehal Singh (MBA*)
Ex. Researcher in Food & Beverages in Corporate Sector
[*PGDBM (equiv. to MBA), Finance & Marketing,
BIMTEC, Greater Noida, India]
Gaurav Publications (Regd.), Systematic Printers,
Near Video Market, Hisar-125 001, Haryana, India
(e-mails: info@gauravpublications.com)


Associate Chief Editor


2. Prof. (Dr.) Ved Pal Singh
(Professor of Agronomy (Retd.), CCS HAU, Hisar, India)
(Ex. Professor of Plant Biology, UDLA, Puebla, Mexico)
Gaurav Publications (Regd.), # 1314, Housing Board
Sector 15A, Hisar-125001, Haryana, India
(e-mail: info@gauravpublications.com)


Editorial Board Members

3. Prof. (Dr.) Bakry Ahmed Bakry
Field crops Department, Agricultural and Biological Institute
National Research Centre, 33 El-Bohouth Street
P.O: 12622, Dokki, Giza, Egypt
(e-mail: bakry_ahmed2004@yahoo.com)

4. Dr. R. A. Balikai
Entomologist & Former Dean
College of Agriculture
University of Agricultural Sciences
Dharwad- 580 005, Karnataka, India
(e-mail: rabalikai@gmail.com)

5. Dr. Bidisha Mondal
Associate Professor
Dept. of Genetics & Plant Breeding
School of Agriculture & Allied Sciences
Jhinger Pole, Sarisha-743368
West Bengal, India
(e-mail: bidisaha_11@yahoo.co.in)

6. Bishnu Prasad Kandel
Asst. Professor, Plant Breeding & Genetics
Institutes of Agriculture and Animal Science
(IAAS), Lamjung Campus
Tribhuvan University, Kritipur, Nepal
(e-mail: bkandel33@gmail.com)

7. Sushan Chowhan
Senior Scientific Officer (on deputation)
Adaptive Research and Extension Division
Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture
BAU Campus, Mymensingh-2202
(e-mail: sushan04@yahoo.com)

8. Dr. Dhiraj Singh
Plant Breeding & Former Director
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research
Sewar, Bharatpur-321303
Rajasthan, India
(e-mail: dhirajmustard@gmail.com)

9. Dr. Syed Abul Hassan Hussainy
Agronomy – Water & Nutrients Management
Agricultural College and Research Institute
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Madurai-625104, Tamil Nadu, India
(e-mail: thesyedhussainy@gmail.com)

10. Prof. (Dr.) A. M. Muzathik
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
South-Eastern Univ. of Sri Lanka
Oluvil, Sri Lanka
(e-mail: muzathik64@yahoo.com)

11. Mohammed Arif Sadik Polash
Department of Crop Botany
Khulna Agricultural University,
Khulna-9202, Bangladesh
(e-mail: arifsadik@kau.edu.bd)

12. Dr. Hirdesh K. Sachan
Department of Crop Science
College of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Fiji National University, P. O. Box 1544
Nausori, Fiji Islands
(e-mail: sachanhk@gmail.com)

13. Dr. Tari Vinaya Satyawan Savitri
Environmental Science
# 005, Ground Floor, Pandurang Apartment
Januwadi, Sainath Nagar, Virar (E)
Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra-401 305, India
(e-mail: drvinaya89@gmail.com)

14. Dr. Udayakumar Sekaran
Irrigation/Soil Fertility Management
Department of Crop and Soil Science
Malheur Experiment Station
Oregon State University
Ontario, OR-97914, USA
(e-mail: udayakumar.sekaran@oregonstate.edu)

15. Dr. Nitin Baban Ubale
Horticulture, College of Agriculture
Parul University, Limda Waghodia Road
Vadodara-391760, Gujarat, India
(e-mail: nitin.ubale91083@paruluniversity.ac.in)

error: Content is protected !!