ROC Editorial Board (2023-2024)

Chief Editor

1. Dr. Vedpal Singh, Ph. D
(Professor of Agronomy (Retd.),
CCS HAU, Hisar, India)
(Ex. Professor, Plant Biology,
UDLA, Puebla, Mexico)
Gaurav Publications (Regd.), # 1314 (GF)
Housing Board, Sector 15A
Hisar-125 001, Haryana, India

Associate Chief Editors

2. Dr. Meisam Zargar, Ph. D
Crop Protection ‘Weed Science’
Department of AgroBiotechnology
Agrarian Technological Institute
RUDN University, Moscow, Russia

3. Dr. Burcu Tarikahya-Hacioglu, Ph. D
Department of Biology, Botany Section
Hacettepe University, 06800 Beytepe
Cankaya, Ankara, Turkey

Editorial Board Members

4. Abdel Rahman Md. S. Al-Tawaha, Ph. D
Department of Biological Sciences
Al Hussein Bin Talal University
Maan, P.O. Box 20, Jordan

5. Dr. Bakry Ahmed Bakry, Ph. D
Field crops Department
Agricultural and Biological Institute
National Research Centre, 33 El-Bohouth Street
P.O: 12622, Dokki, Giza, Egypt

6. Dr. Chuan Tang Wang, Ph. D
Shandong Peanut Research Institute (SPRI)
126 Wannianquan Street, Licang District
Qingdao, 266100, China

7. Dr. Debashis Mandal, Ph. D
Department of Horticulture
Aromatic & Medicinal Plants
School of Earth Sciences & NRM
Mizoram University, Aizawl
Mizoram-796004, India

8. Dr. Denny Kurniadie, Ph. D
Department of Agronomy
Faculty of Agriculture
Universitas Padjadjaran
Bandung 45363, Indonesia

9. Dr. Dhiraj Singh, Ph. D
Plant Breeding & Former Director
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research
Sewar, Bharatpur-321303
Rajasthan, India

10. Dr. Duraid K. Abbas Al-Taey, Ph.D
Horticulture & Landscape Department
College of Agriculture,
Al-Qasim Green University, Iraq

11. Dr. Elsie Ihuakwu Hamadina, Ph. D
Crop and Soil Science Department
University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt
Rivers State, Nigeria

12. Dr. G. S. Buttar, Ph. D
Additional Director of Extn. Education
Punjab Agricultural University,
Ludhiana -141 004, Punjab, India

13. Dr. Gabriel Xiao-Guang Yue, Ph. D
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.
School of Sciences
European University Cyprus
Nicosai 1516, Cyprus

14. Dr. Hirdesh K. Sachan, Ph. D
Department of Crop Science
College of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Fiji National University, P. O. Box 1544
Nausori, Fiji Islands

15. Dr. Hossein Zahedi, Ph. D
Dept. of Agronomy & Plant Breeding
Eslamshahr Branch, Islamic Azad Univ.
Sayad Shirazi Street, Namaz Square
Eslamshahr, Postal Code: 33147-67653
Tehran, Iran

16. Jiban Shrestha
Nepal Agril. Research Council (NARC)
National Plant Breeding and Genetics
Research Centre (NPBGRC)
Khumaltar, Lalitpur, Nepal

17. Dr. K. Sammi Reddy, Ph. D
Division of Resource Management
Central Res. Institute for Dryland Agric. (CRIDA),
Santoshnagar, Saidabad Post,
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh- 500 059, India

18. Dr. Khaldoun Othman Al Sane, Ph. D
Researcher, Plant Sciences
National Agricultural Research Center
Directorate of Plant Biodiversity &
Plant Genetic Resources, Jordan.

19. Dr. Maboko Samuel Mphosi, Ph. D
Managing Director, Limpopo Agro-Food-
Technology Station, University of Limpopo
Private Bag x1106, Sovenga, 0727
South Africa

20. Dr. Manal Md. Adel Ahmed Hassanein, Ph. D
National Research Centre,
Dokki, El Tahreer Street
Dept. of Pests and Plant Protection
Cairo, Egypt

21. Dr. R. A. Balikai, Ph. D
Entomologist & Former Dean
College of Agriculture
University of Agricultural Sciences
Dharwad- 580 005, Karnataka, India

22. Dr. Sagar Maitra, Ph. D
Department of Agronomy & Agroforestry
MS Swaminathan School of Agriculture
Centurion Univ. of Tech. and Management
PO. R. Sitapur, Paralakhemundi
Odisha-761211, India

23. Dr. Syed Abul Hassan Hussainy, Ph. D
Agronomy – Water & Nutrients Management
Agricultural College and Research Institute
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU)
Madurai-625104, Tamil Nadu, India

24. Dr. Y. P. Singh, Ph. D
Sr. Agronomy, Former Head
ICAR-CSSRI, Regional Research Station
Bhadruk, Lucknow-226002
Uttar Pradesh, India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!